jump to navigation

Top 3 Reasons Ginger is so Frickin’ Sweet November 20, 2007

Posted by Mike N. Cheese in Uncategorized.
trackback

Maybe it’s the Thanksgiving season, or maybe it’s the eggnog talking, but I have been feeling grateful for my in-laws. My parents-in-law are in town for the birth of our new baby, and they are a blessing to us in many ways.

I have been lucky to be associated with great people on Stephanie’s side of the family, and one such person is Ginger. And so, I bring you the top 3 reasons Ginger is so Frickin’ Sweet…

1. She speaks her mind

You know when you’re standing in a line, and “that guy”, cuts in line? He knows exactly what he’s doing, and everybody is wishing that someone else would tell him that he needs to move on to the back of the line. Ginger is the type of person that doesn’t let “that guy” get away with it. She speaks her mind (in a tactful way, of course) and the rest of us thank her for it.

2. She’s healthy and fit

(even her kids are fit.)

We Courts could learn a thing or two from Elliott and Ginger about living healthy. And you know it’s not Elliott leading the charge. Ginger makes sure her kids eat healthy and she has stayed trim even after all those babies.

3. Natural childbirth (multiple times)

Enough said.

P.S.

Not many people read my blog these days, including Ginger probably, so if you happen to read this post and you know Ginger, let her know that she’s famous.

If you know one of my in-laws that you’d like to see highlighted in my next post, send me an email and I’ll tell you where you can take your suggestion.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment