jump to navigation

Welcome, Friend. January 12, 2006

Posted by Mike N. Cheese in Blogging, Friends/Family.
trackback

Just a quick shout-out to one of the newest members of my “family and friends” link list, the Warners, and their blog, “the lists“. It is a very well-written blog with, as you might have guessed, lists. I especially liked today’s list about good Utah restaurants.

This is one of my favorites. (Gandolfo’s)

UPDATE:  I just saw on their site that Gandolfo’s is now in Mesa.  Hoorah.

Comments»

1. Leslie - January 13, 2006

Favorite sandwich? My fave would have to be the Hampton. I love that place.

2. Mike Court - January 13, 2006

Mama Leone for me.


Leave a Reply

