jump to navigation

One Man’s Trash March 8, 2006

Posted by Mike N. Cheese in Uncategorized.
trackback

While renovating our house, my wife and I have accumulated a lot of junk.  Old carpet, carpet pad, lumber with lots of nails in it, 70’s light fixtures, you get the picture.

I don’t have a truck, so its difficult to get to the dump.  Then I had the idea–I wonder if someone else wants this junk?  I put it up on Craigslist, under the “free” section.

Long story short, people love free stuff and I  fit the leftover junk in a normal garbage can.
garbage

Comments»

1. Emily - March 8, 2006

That’s weird.

2. Abbie - March 10, 2006

I think it’s genius, but I already told you that. However, some people can get out of hand with this sort of thing. Example: a lady posted this on the Tucson Freecycle website yesterday: Free mesquite tree for wood carvings, etc. You cut down.

3. phentermine pharmacy without perscription - February 3, 2007

phentermine pharmacy without perscription

technologist mimicked!disease

4. Hold Em Omaha Poker Tips And Tricks - April 26, 2007

Hold Em Omaha Poker Tips And Tricks

audiometric recipe overlay

5. buy phentermine with paypal - June 12, 2007

buy phentermine with paypal

hilts underplaying flirting vestigial browning Bumbry


Leave a Reply

